产品展览

 

 

我公司对您的秘密严格保密。我们鼓励您阅读下列内容,获悉我公司更多的保密政策,这些保密政策包括RaymondAsia.com收集的您在网上的可以确认的资料的处理。

您同意按照下列规定通过使用该网址收集和使用该资料。

资料收集和使用
我们要求用户的资料填写在我们的定单表上。在此,用户必须提供联系资料(例如:姓名和运送地址),和财务资料(例如:信用卡号和过期日期)。该资料用于填写帐单和填写我们的客户定单。如果我们在处理定单时遇到麻烦,该资料用于与用户联系。

资料共享和披露
Associated Spring Raymond Asia是在该网址上收集的资料的独家所有者,并且不向任何人出售,出租或者交换您个人确认的资料(法律要求这样做除外)。该资料是从我们网址上几个不同点上我们的在线用户收集的。

我们不会把收集到的资料披露给任何外方。然而,按您要求提供产品或服务而该资料需要共享时, Associated Spring Raymond Asia将把有关其用户有限的个人确认的资料提供给其它公司或者第三方(代理商和/或销售商)。例如包括目录履行和跟踪,市场营销协助,信用卡处理服务和包运送供应者。

数据片
数据片是储存在用户的硬盘驱动器上的数据片,包括用户的资料。无论如何,数据片的用途是与我们网址上的任何个人确认的资料连接的。数据片在我们的Shopping Cart Modules中使用,记录部件号,价格,数量和重量,这些数据对完成交易是必需的。在任何情况下,当用户关闭他们的浏览器时,数据片即终止。

运行记录文件
和大多数网址一样,Associated Spring Raymond Asia 保持从其网址存取服务器运行记录。这些运行记录内部使用,确定我们网址的哪些部分可以存取运行记录,这样可以改进我们网址的内容和功能。这些运行记录不包括个人确认的资料。

链接
该网址包含链接到其它网址。请注意我们Associated Spring Raymond Asia对其它网址的保密方法不负有责任。我们鼓励我们的用户阅读收集个人确认的资料的各个网址的保密声明。该保密声明只适用于该网址(www.raymondasia.com)所收集的资料。

访问Minors
年龄低于18岁的人不能使用该网址提供的任何服务。

改变的通知
如果我们决定修改该保密政策,其改变将在我们的网页上宣布和通告。

Mechanical Compression Springs



Belleville Springs

 

 

We, at Associated Spring Raymond Asia, take your privacy seriously. We encourage you to read the following to learn more about our Privacy Policy, which covers the handling of personally identifiable information that RaymondAsia.com collects when you are online.

By using this web site, you consent to the collection and use of this information as set forth below.

Information Collection and Use
We request information from the user on our order forms. Here, a user must provide contact information (such as name and shipping address), and financial information (such as credit card number and expiration date). This information is used for billing purposes and to fill our customers' orders. Should we have trouble processing this order, this contact information is used to get in touch with the user.

Information Sharing and Disclosure
Associated Spring Raymond Asia is the sole owner of the information collected on this site and will not sell, rent or barter your personally identifiable information to anyone (unless required to do so by law). This information is collected from our online users at several different points on our web site.

We will not reveal any aggregated demographic or statistical information to any outside party. However, Associated Spring Raymond Asia will send limited personally identifiable information about their users to other companies or third parties (agents and or distributors) when that information needs to be shared to provide the product or service you have requested. Examples include catalog fulfillment and follow-up, marketing assistance, credit card processing services and package shipping providers.

Cookies
A cookie is a piece of data stored on the user's hard drive, containing information about the user. Usage of a cookie is in no way linked to any personally identifiable information on our site. Cookies are used in our Shopping Cart Modules to record part number, price, quantity and weight, which are necessary to complete the transaction. In any case, the cookies simply terminate when the user closes their browser.

Log Files
Like most sites, Associated Spring Raymond Asia keeps server logs of accesses to its sites. These logs are used internally to determine what sections of our site are being accessed so that we may improve the contents and the functionality of our site. These logs do not contain personally identifiable information.

Links
This web site contains links to other sites. Please be aware that we, Associated Spring Raymond Asia, are not responsible for the privacy practices of such other sites. We encourage our users to read the privacy statements of each and every web site that collects personally identifiable information. This privacy statement applies solely to information collected by this web site (www.raymondasia.com).

Access to Minors
Persons under 18 years of age are not permitted to use any of the services offered by this site.

Notification of Changes
If we elect to edit this privacy policy, the changes will be announced and posted on our pages.

 

 

Extension Springs